Pat Fisher
Pat Fisher
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Registered
Posts in Junior Noticeboard
1234 ... 12
Show   Total: 222 items
Date Subject Count Location
U15 Facebook page for 2016-17 Season 0 replies U15
Re: Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 20th July 7.00-8.00pm 0 replies S2
Re: Dates for rest of season and a not-to-be missed pre U15 training offer 0 replies S2
Training Wed 15th June (inc parents meeting) & Sunday 19th June 14 replies S2
LATE NOTICE. Away game against Uddingston this Sunday 12th June.NOW CANCELLED BY UDDINGSTON.SEE KURTS POST 13 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 3rd August 7.00-8.00pm 12 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 27th July 7.00-8.00pm 12 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 20th July 7.00-8.00pm 14 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- ** TRAINING ON THIS DATE IS CANCELLED ** Wed 13th July 7.00-8.00pm 9 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- ** NOW CANCELLED DUE TO LOW NUMBERS ** Wed 6th July 7.00-8.00pm 8 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 29th June 7.00-8.00pm 13 replies S2
Sign-up here for Pre U15 training- Wed 22nd June 7.00-8.00pm 14 replies S2
Dates for rest of season and a not-to-be missed pre U15 training offer 2 replies S2
Re: End of Season Laser Tag Party Wed 15th June 0 replies S2
Parents Committee- first meeting Wed 15th 4 replies S2
Training Wed 8th June & Sun 12th June NOW AWAY GAME - SEE SEPERATE POST FOR SUNDAY 13 replies S2
Parent committee idea for fund raising and social events (inc 19th June end of season event) 5 replies S2
Re: Training Wed 1st June/ Sunday 5th possible home match against Allan Glens 0 replies S2
Sunday 5th home match (CONFIRMED ON) against Allan Glens 1.pm K.O. 22 replies S2
Training Wed 25th and Sunday 29th May 21 replies S2
1234 ... 12