Cress Maher
Cress Maher
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Registered
Posts in Junior Noticeboard
1234 ... 21
Show   Total: 418 items
Date Subject Count Location
U16 Sunday 24th February GHA v Stewartry KO 2pm (tbc) 0 replies U16
U16 Training Week ending Sunday 17th February 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 10th February- GHA v Cumnock ko 2pm (tbc) 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 3rd February- Biggar v GHA KO 2pm (tbc) 0 replies U16
U16 Training details -Sunday 27th January 0 replies U16
U16 -Sunday 20th January- Game on 3G 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 20th January- GHA v Stirling County KO 2pm (TBC) 0 replies U16
U16 Training sessions over the festive period. 0 replies U16
U16 Wednesday 5th Dec -Training cancelled 0 replies U16
U16 Training cancelled- Wednesday 28th November 0 replies U16
U16 - Training week ending Sunday 2nd December 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 25th November- GHA v Perthshire KO 2pm 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 25th November- GHA V Perthshire RFC 0 replies U16
U16 Training - Wednesday 14th November- CANCELLED 0 replies U16
GHA Christmas Fayre- Sunday 18th November 12-5pm 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 18th November- GHA v Currie KO 2pm 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 11th November- Cartha v GHA KO 2pm 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 4th November - GHA v Dumfries Saints 0 replies U16
IMPORTANT- U16 Club registration link 0 replies U16
U16 Sunday 28th October- Dunfermline v GHA KO 2pm 0 replies U16
1234 ... 21